The Salvation Army of Central Maryland
814 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21230
(410) 783-2920
Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm

Key Contacts

Connie Wise
Business Manager
Connie.Wise@uss.salvationarmy.org
443-573-3295

Eric Mueck
Executive Development/Marketing Director
Eric.Mueck@uss.salvationarmy.org
443-573-3296

Amy Middleton
Resource Development Director
Amy.Middleton@uss.salvationarmy.org
443-573-3398

Janeen Johnally
Communications Director
Janeen.Johnally@uss.salvationarmy.org
443-573-3297

Shamere McKenzie
Anti-Trafficking Programs Director
Shamere.McKenzie@uss.salvationarmy.org
443-573-3293

Social Services

Baltimore City/County

Peggy Vick
Social Service Director/Volunteer Coordinator
Peggy.Vick@uss.salvationarmy.org
443-573-3299

Carroll County

Nina Christian
Service Unit Manager
Nina.Christian@uss.salvationarmy.org
410-876-9358

Glen Burnie

Lisa Lima
Service Unit Manager
Lisa.Lima@uss.salvationarmy.org
410-768-0477

Howard County

Sue Hunt
Case Manager
Sue.Hunt@uss.salvationarmy.org
443-656-3376

Boys & Girls Clubs

Windy Chavis
Boys & Girls Club Executive Director
Windy.Chavis@uss.salvationarmy.org
443-573-3398

Franklin Square

Deonte Sweets
Unit Director
Deonte.Sweets@uss.salvationarmy.org
410-728-4888

Glen Burnie

Lisa Lima
Unit Director
Lisa.Lima@uss.salvationarmy.org
443-749-0849

Middle River

Sheldon Greenland
Unit Director
Sheldon.Greenland@uss.salvationarmy.org
410-682-2450