Contact Us

The Salvation Army of Central Maryland
814 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21230
(410) 783-2920
Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm

Key Contacts

Janeen Johnally
Communications Director
Janeen.Johnally@uss.salvationarmy.org
443-573-3297

Connie Wise
Business Manager
Connie.Wise@uss.salvationarmy.org
443-573-3295

Eric Mueck
Executive Development/Marketing Director
Eric.Mueck@uss.salvationarmy.org
443-573-3296

Peggy Vick
Social Service Director/Volunteer Coordinator
Peggy.Vick@uss.salvationarmy.org
443-573-3299

Shamere McKenzie
Anti-Trafficking Programs Director
Shamere.McKenzie@uss.salvationarmy.org
443-573-3293

Social Services

Baltimore City/County

Crystal Radcliffe
Family/Social Services Caseworker
Crystal.Radcliffe@uss.salvationarmy.org
443-573-3299

Carroll County

Nina Christian
Service Unit Manager
Nina.Christian@uss.salvationarmy.org
410-876-9358

Glen Burnie

Lisa Lima
Service Unit Manager
Lisa.Lima@uss.salvationarmy.org
410-768-3482

Howard County

Sue Hunt
Case Manager
Sue.Hunt@uss.salvationarmy.org
443-656-3376

Rehabilitation Services

Jerome Turner
Asst. Program Director/Intake Coordinator
410-525-0530 (ext. 0 )

Boys & Girls Clubs

Windy Chavis
Boys & Girls Club Executive Director
Windy.Chavis@uss.salvationarmy.org
443-573-3398

Franklin Square

Deonte Sweets
Unit Director
Deonte.Sweets@uss.salvationarmy.org
410-728-4888

Glen Burnie

Lisa Lima
Unit Director
Lisa.Lima@uss.salvationarmy.org
410-768-3482

Middle River

Ivory Rich
Unit Director
Ivory.Rich@uss.salvationarmy.org
410-682-2450